More About The Kitchen Timer Box, Like For Weight Issues and Cyber Moderation

As I say on my first post about the Wonderous Kitchen Timer Safe, it’s a powerful method for reducing overuse behaviour. Here I want to discuss three ways I use the Kitchen Timer method and more about using it to lose weight.

HOW TO REDUCE WEB OVERUSE

This can be serious, harming eyes, hands, your grey matter, and relationships.

Solutions..

1; USE A SLOW WIRE

By this I mean the phone wire to your (shelf based) machine, I was using a wire with a reduced connection, this slowed my connection speed by about 20 seconds with the upload or download. Instead during the wait you can use the time for meditating about life, I want more about knowwhat than just the knowhow of the web, like what my life is and how to achieve my goals. Also I use this real valuable time to exercise my eyes, this may reduce both damage to eyes and I believe it may help your brain because so much of thinking is nonverbal. (A more advanced method that could be used is software that gives more pause, and I’ve seen ways you can make your browser go to another site before it loads the target site, if say 20 sites were always loaded, this would also be like the wire if used for cell phone connections also, and so on.) You always see these sites that say to take eye rest for like 30 seconds each half hour. This isn’t nearly enough without more rest if like 27% of the US is on the internet, “almost constantly” as in surveys. And how to remember at any rate with all the value of the web. It’s more like a machine than most books with a more random element. I hear the comic who says, “The internet is like I just finished the millionth page of the worst book ever!” With the slow wire it’s more automatic to remember, like remembering to use eye drops as well. Hope this is a site for soothed eyes for you!

To make your slow wire simple, it’s a common phone wire you plug in and out of your jack (use an extra so no risk of woe about the main like telephone jack). Plug in and out 20 times or more. This compromises the plug enough you slow it down if you use this method well. Test with the phone, if you hear what sounds like a lot of lightning and thunder, you haven’t reached the pope and dial a prayer! Use your good wire for both the main phone and DSL wire to the splitter, then use another good wire to the phone but the other wire as the wire to your machine from the splitter. Your machine gets the “bad” wire and your phone gets the good wire. I also switch wires with anther good wire for using sites than demand a more constant connection. Two wires a compromised and more common wire of the same width are best. I taped them near the plugs and label it with a label so I know whats of value when I might want a higher speed link.

Why not use time out software? Since the underlying problem with the machine vs. a book is about randomness the machine has and not the book (as in randomness in research is much about gambling) the time out at random is just more randomness. The best area of time out would seem while you are also paused while the machine uploads, the most definite way and not some woeful timer.

 

2; More About How To Use The 20 Second Rest

As I say on my other post, see link below or Click Here, The Kitchen Timer Safe Has Real Value For Both The Computer and for other uses.

I was using my computer a lot, then the safe, and it makes a dramatic change here. I started with just 3 day rests of the mouse and DSL wire in the timer safe (so no cellphones around my house by the wireproof connections ). And finally I’ve reduced to just once a week or so in a year. Some may say “impossible”.. yet we lived all our lives without computers in the BC age Before Cyber so this seems more of value. You need to defend your brain, there is no telling what the long range events will be about the computer and health, what if it causes Alzheimer’s over more use?

So you can pray with the slow connection time, about reducing the overuse FEEL THE CONTROL and think about your life in general in more awesome ways, and you can also just put the mouse and DSL wire in the timer box for hours or days if you feel even a bot harried by the internet..

 

PHOTO GOOD LOOKS umbrella-3139364__480

  “Calm Dreams AWAKE”

3; BRAIN EXERCISE

On the other hand instead of prayer and eye exercises, or other exercises like walking while it uploads, you can use the calendar on your cellphone as a super suggestion machine like a way for doing all the things you would otherwise be removed from with the computer as I say here, or see link at the end of this post for how. The idea is to use that 20 seconds and wedge in more of the rest of your life defense. The 20 seconds you can multiply up  and out and away by making it stronger like with the timer box  multiplies the force and by other methods like making more sure as you exercise your eyes you also force more than a 20 second pause.

This is sort of the opposite of doing nothing for days or meditation where they sit around for hours…. even while it’s more like real even so by this method. One is by more active change and one is more by rest.  Both may be of real worth to revise the action adventure cinema in your favor.  Use of the web somewhat is a brain energiser just once in a while as has been seen, not causing depression like overuse.

So to get real control, I use a compromised wire and the Kitchen Safe, as well as the cellphone suggestion method. This, and exercise may help I hope..While you’re in the 20 second wait you can also think about questions also once you’ve reduced the problem. I ask, “Is this the best I can do with my machine?” “What might be a good habit like what should I be doing, is this the most optimal site?” “How can I help others, not just me with the machine?”

 

 The Timer Safe and Weight Reduction

As I said before I was going to see if the Safe might help me lose weight by limiting availability. It might seem if often substance problems are more common with availability, merely limit availability, so it would seem, and it’s more viable. As it turns out just locking up my food in the refrigerator over days with the chain through the door handle, wasn’t enough, the lock with a padlock up by the shelf and then the key in the Safe, Aha! This would seem  optional! Yet like alcohol, the drugs that are prescribed for this aren’t real viable because, the alcoholic ends up wanting the alcohol, because they say THEY LIKE the association they had learned between them and the bottle as has been seen in studies with these methods.

When you think about weight control, it causes pain to reduce food and it takes years to lose weight, while many unpleasant things may be being said to the poor dieter. Who wants such a life when comfort is in reach by the food any hour of the day. You may say, right but if the safe removes the food access, it’s no problem, right? Yet if the idea is deeper, mere reduced access like with alcohol isn’t enough, so most diets of calorie restriction will fail.

I had invented a sort of dental plate (lots of dish you eat!) and it may cure even alcohol or weight issues by using a substance like to counteract the alcohol “just so” of the right level in the device used to divide up the strain so continuously with the computer  it would be like walking uphill a few inches a mile instead of the harrowing climb up the cliff  it would seem needed to solve like weight control or alcohol for those with these events.

So too the timer box may seem like a more basic version of this type of method. It’s not computerized that much yet but it will counteract the food if you use it right. The main thing here is about how using it just hours a day for the advantages of fasting may have these advantages at any rate.

You read about how 1 hour of TV reduces life expectancy by 30 minutes, or like sitting. Even so “sciences has found” walking like walking meetings completely reverses this. So too the 20 second exercise then used more in general might be of use to reduce worse risk than the 30 minutes. When you watch TV your brain goes to sleep in 30 minutes. And if you sit at the computer and it’s more hypnotizing yet, it may be also life saving with the frazzled wire if you use it especially with the Kitchen Safe, eye exercises, prayer and the cell phone method.

 

I hear this ad where they say, “the easy way to lose your house and mortgage is, just…do nothing…” and then a pause because who knows how many people have lost their house because of the cyber slowdown? Professors say there used to be a lot of procrastination by students in the old days but nothing like this.. Overuse has been one of the main problems of the IT business…

As with the computer use I used the Safe in general times like 3 days first just for relief of value and then extended my reach out to 7 or more days. WHAT BRAIN AND EYE RELIEF.. If the use of the Safe for days in weight reduction isn’t of worth, here’s why just limitation by hours each day may be of value;

….You may have heard of the value of fasting, it cleanses out the brain and body, and it actually improves sleep. And in a house that was squeaky clean, your chance of asthma is higher as you get older, and with air conditioning, you lose your ability to regulate heat well later in life. And in houses that aren’t so clean, a stronger immune system results.

A bit of fasting each day or so was common in evolution and it’s not the same as calorie restriction because you’re not losing weight only reducing the slack of eating too much when more food is available. I think of this like the flow of  fluid. At times of more rain or more food, there is more risk of overflow, and when there is less food in reach you don’t have to turn off the valve so often. So when you have more food on hand, you can ask, “did I just eat and was thinking I might want more?” If the answer is yes, just lock it away right at that hour for about 2 or 3 hours and you have more control. And just repeat, say 1 hour if after the three hours you aren’t hungry. With a bit of use you’ll know how much time you want to wait. It’s not painful since you aren’t cutting calories, and you’ll look 30 pounds lighter around your stomach if your stomach isn’t fuller,

So the beautious thing about the Kitchen Safe is, used like a few hours a day it makes me mindfully aware of food and how much I eat. I think more about what I eat before I eat it so I don’t confuse words for dishes.

Even more you can limit junk food for like 3 hours and concentrate on more healthy alternatives, low fat foods, the foods you’ve put aside otherwise. These can be cheaper as well as more nourishing and with reduced fat, salt, or other poisons. I think of this as limits of 2 or 3 hours when the more flavorful food is in store, yet all the less flavorful food is available without the timer when it’s in reach! It’s been said the “poor person hungers for food, while the rich person hungers for appetites”, yet about food most people here in the US are “rich” and if so the timer safe is a good way to reduce their appetite appetite!

Research shows that reduction of resources profoundly influences brain health or activity, and I would argue that this reduced food influence if only once in a day or two may cause more good than harm, or even much improved health, not just about what I eat. Just as a rich person who never gets any excercise tends to get more ill, excercising your appetite may make you stronger than otherwise.

 

During this meditation mindful moment about what I eat and somewhat about how I eat, control so I can do things like go online is here and find lists of words I can memorize that will improve my chances of control as I  like. You’re controlling the idea more often. And of course exercise is viable. Here indeed I think of this as finding a higher conscious about what I eat, and this may help me lose more weight (along with exercise and a formula called Meritrim that I use. Meritrim has only two ingredients and they went through 10000 other herbs and methods so they would find both.)

And what about when Aunt Bee and Uncle Acid show up with those gifts of food and chats that may not be about food value for you perhaps? You can put the food in the ice box and parcel it out and think about whether it’s worth it over days or weeks of more duration, here indeed I’ve found the method is of worth about this..

 

You might want a cheaper option than the Kitchen Safe. Here’s an Ebay page with an alternative, timer padlocks for about 20 or so. I bought the cheap one for 17 but I haven’t yet been able to see if it works well. You’ll also need a padlock box if you want to store suff like the wire or cellphone with the lock..While I already own three Kitchen Safes and they are sound I may use my first lock with chain (which seems more simple and cheap for refrigerator use). If it works it’s worth it if not the electric broom is causing quite a stir and the electric spoon is sweeping the nation!

 

WHAT CAUSED THIS PROBLEM ABOUT THE WEB?

Year after year CEO’s of biscuit plants sit and think up ways to make food addictive, They have the advantage, and so greed “seems to win”. And the machines I’ve used were habit forming like up to  few years ago because high speed wasn’t yet cheap enough. So I’ve reduced residual overuse because gambling like a random slow modem has shown with studies to be mostly caused by its whim of luck. Randomness has been found  to cause the risk of gambling in research to be more probable. This is also the same with slow cellphone “modems” so I just stopped all cellphone use like the web except for other use like a timer, audio recorder of my 11000 inventions, a real good camera, and my own audio also. ) All these outside uses are with a simple A to Z method of finding my documents, these weren’t designed by the greedy computer companys so as long as they are offline, they are more like a simple book of old with and index, and they are offline and non habit forming.

Even so I never use it for web activities if it reduces neurotransmitters and damages your sleep.. I’m a serious comic and I’m awake or dreaming well more often..

If you’ve noticed the disappearing file method, this like all the ads they threw at my 00’sWindows XP  machine, isn’t an accident. As David Pogue, a science writer for Scientific American says, wisdom is simple. The computer makers found they had two options, offer just mostly a simple index where your files don’t disappear and lose money since there is no new wisdom under the sun, or pretend to offer more features that like smoke and mirrors offered no real improvement much, and continue with the high wages they realized most would help them earn if they used essentially fraud and even if they were more addictive and damage our grey matter, and our life. They didn’t seem to care. I said to my Mom, you would think someone would see through these people, yet the computer makers once hoped to market a reduced version of “Word” and nobody bought it. So it’s also because for some reason the market hasn’t solved it.

P.S. The web is simple, and the modems fast these days. (I use cheap high speed from Century Link for just 10$ a month, 5$ for the first 6 months except like 40 to set up with usual wires..)

This seems to leave just the disappearing file trick. My solution; An external USB drive, just save it “outside” so you can access it by the search method. Other than saving from software (read; audio edits and so on which helps also) this is a real solution. To find your document if lost by the saving from the software, the best way is often by clicking where it says open source file location, then you look up at the location where it says many different things so you’ll see the value light of computer CEO’s search for wealth light green, it says like, This PC, Users, Videos (often when it’s an audio!) and then if you memorize this smoke and mirrors of DEBIT, you can trace back and find and open your file. And then just save it to the external USB file. AHH WHAT RELIEF, Not Just WHAT A RELIEF!

 

Here’s a possible Ebay Box Site you might use with the timer lock, cheap. Can’t say yet if this is viable, seems so rich if so!

Click Here for My first post About The Timer Safe Click Here

How To Use Your Cell Phone Timer As An Interactive Suggestion Box To Wake Up From Cyber Boredumb, Click Here

For more Art By Me, Click Here

Music, How To; What I’ve Learned in 35 Years, In Hours! My real Musicwebasaurus Site!

Ebay Timer Padlock, Yes It’s A link Also! Click Here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment